7 Facts about the Milwaukee Bucks

the founding of the Milwaukee Bucks in 1968

To name the squad, Buck's owners organised a contest among fans.

Herb Kohl owned the club for a very long time.

The Bucks' three main owners are Jamie Dinan, Wes Edens, and Marc Lasry.

Their home games are played at Fiserv Forum.

Jon Horst is the team's manager.

The Bucks have two league titles to their credit.